Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Mineral County Board of Commissioners

Vision Statement

Striving to effectively operate county government with maximum efficiency and consistency to best serve the citizens of Mineral County.

The Mineral County Commissioner's meet the first (1st) and third (3rd) Wednesday's of each month. 

Larry Grant - Chairman
                            Contact Cell# - (775)316-2502

Curtis Schlepp - Vice Chairman
                             Contact Cell# - (775)316-0758

Tina Manzini - Member
                             Contact Cell# - (775)316-2483

Contact Information:
Phone: 775-945-2446 

105 South A Street
P.O. Box 1450
Hawthorne, NV 89415