Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Divisions

 

Administration (775-945-1046)              
     
Sheriff, Randy Adams   radams@mineralcountynv.org 
Undersheriff, Bill Ferguson     bferguson@mineralcountynv.org
Executive Secretary, Elizabeth Chisholm   echisholm@mineralcountynv.org
     
Patrol (775-945-2434)
     
Lt. Brian Dillard   bdillard@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Johnny Bateman   jbateman@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Mickey Boyles   mboyles@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Adam Fortier   afortier@mineralcountynv.org
Sgt. Phillip Ratliff   pratliff@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Gabe Andrada    gandrada@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Brian Anguiano   banguiano@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Walter Biggham   wbiggham@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Joseph Brewer   jbrewer@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Thomas Burton   tburton@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Ray Gulcynski   rgulcynski@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Mueller, Fredrick   fmueller@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Richard Watts   rwatts@mineralcountynv.org
     
     
     
Detention (775-945-0704)  
     
     
     
Dispatch (775-945-2434)  
     
Meredith Kenner (Supervisor)   mkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Jim Kenner   jkenner@mineralcountynv.org
Rachel Robbins   rrobins@mienralcountynv.org 
Robert Hopkins   rhopkins@mineralcountynv.org
Vacant    
     
Animal Control (775-945-0701)  
     
Dan Brogden    dbrogden@mineralcountynv.org
     
Investigator  
     
Cherie Rye    crye@mineralcountynv.org
     
Chaplain  
     
Robert Gibson