Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Divisions

 

Administration (775-945-1046)              
     
Sheriff, Randy Adams   radams@mineralcountynv.org 
Undersheriff, Bill Ferguson     bferguson@mineralcountynv.org
Executive Secretary, Elizabeth Chisholm   echisholm@mineralcountynv.org
     
Patrol (775-945-2434)
     
Sgt. Johnny Bateman   jbateman@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Mickey Boyles   mboyles@mineralcountynv.org 
Sgt. Adam Fortier   afortier@mineralcountynv.org
     
Deputy Gabe Andrada    gandrada@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Luis Avila   lavila@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Michael Barnes   mbarnes@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Joseph Brewer   jbrewer@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Genesis Brown   gbrown@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Wesley Burke   wburke@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Thomas Burton   tburton@mineralcountynv.org
Deputy Ray Gulcynski   rgulcynski@mineralcountynv.org 
Deputy Jamison Hancock   jhancock@mineralcountynv.org
     
     
Detention (775-945-0704)  
     
     
     
Dispatch (775-945-2434)  
     
Meredith Kenner (Supervisor)   mkenner@mineralcountynv.org 
Jim Kenner   jkenner@mineralcountynv.org
Rachel Robbins   rrobins@mienralcountynv.org 
Lillian Cronister   lcronister@mineralcountynv.org
Roxi Siewert   rsiewert@mineralcountynv.org
Animal Control (775-945-0701)  
     
Dan Brogden    dbrogden@mineralcountynv.org
     
Investigator  
     
Cherie Rye    crye@mineralcountynv.org
     
Chaplain  
     
Robert Gibson